## **Grants Committee Membership 2024/25**



Professor Angela Tod University of Sheffield

Professor Sam Janes University College London

Professor Gareth Griffiths University of Southampton

Dr Matthew Callister Leeds Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust

Dr Frank McCaughan University of Cambridge

Dr Emma O'Dowd University of Nottingham

Vanessa Beattie Aintree University Hospital

Professor Matthew Hatton Sheffield Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust